“The Adventures of Amilya Rose is a fictional series for young readers based on the life experiences of American author Chavonne Stewart. This series chronicles the adventures of a young schoolgirl from a small town in Georgia. Amilya Rose always has good intentions when she begins an adventure, but she soon hits roadblocks. Young readers will learn valuable lessons along with Amilya Rose as she shares her experiences along the way.”.

#1 The Adventures of AMILYA ROSE... "The Lie"

Amilya is determined to set out on a new adventure, even if it means getting in trouble in the ...[read more]

#2 The Adventures of AMILYA ROSE "Disappearance"

Amilya is determined to set out on a new adventure during summer vacation. This time she ...[read more]

#3 The Adventures of AMILYA ROSE "Father Daughter Dance"

The newest installment of the series: Adventures of Amilya Rose , "Father Daughter Dance"

Hello Friends! Do you want to be an Adventurer?

Sign up and join Amilya Rose on her latest Adventure. Click the rocket above, enter your email and get a FREE eBook.

* Young Reader * Third Grader

"I love your book, it sounds so much like my life...Ready for book two."

* Young Reader * Third Grader

"Awesome book, Best book ever!! I love your story, it has a valuable lesson."

* Young Reader * Third Grader

"The book was wonderful, creative and full of life lessons. Best book ever!"

Comments & Reviews

Click bubble to leave your comment & review on Amazon - THANK YOU!

The Adventures of Amilya Rose - Events

Book Readings, Signings, Educational Events and More... For I am confident of this very thing, that He who began a good work in you will perfect it until the day of Christ Jesus. Philippians 1:6 NASB .

Foxtale Book Store

Foxtale Book Store

Nov. 6, 2015



Buy Books here